Our Board of Directors

Doreen Alling, Board President

Stephen Andrew

Oliver Bradeen

Dan Coyne

Kevin D’Amboise

Kevin Mannix

Joe McNally

Amy Reynolds

Steve Sewall

Patrick Sugrue

Photo Courtesy of Kelly Merrill



© Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.
Dignity is a program of Agape, Inc.

Site designed and maintained by Samuel Chamberlain.

We'd love to stay in touch!

We'd love to stay in touch!

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!